For information about anything to do with the Arts Festival please contact and you will be directed to the appropriate person.

Contact Us

Members of the Festival Committee

Chairman: Gill Page

Secretary: Diana Jensen

Treasurer: Judith Payne

Thornbury Eisteddfod: Sue Harbottle

Severn Vale Art Trail: Eryl Daniels

Book Your Tickets Now

Click on the link to choose and purchase your tickets. You can also buy them by post using the booking form, or from our box office in Thornbury Town Hall from April 8th.